• Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2016 by Diana Wilderspin-Jones.

Day workshops in 2017

Autumn Courses 2017

  • Entrelac ~ Tuesday 3rd October  7.30 till 9pm £15 

  • How to Piece Clamshells, introducing hand and machine methods ~ Saturday 7th October 2 till 4pm £20 

  • Christmas Decorations, Mini Jumpers ~ Tuesday 17th October 7.30 till 9pm £15 

  • How to knit Two Socks at a Time ~ Saturday 21st October 10am till 4pm £45 including a light lunch

  • Christmas Decorations, Mini Jumpers, Snowmen and Christmas Trees ~ Saturday 28th October 10am till 4pm £45 including a light lunch 

  •  

  • Hottie Cover ~ Sunday 29th October 10am till 4pm £45 including a light lunch

  • Christmas Decorations Snowman Family ~ Tuesday 31st October 7.30 till 9pm £15 

  • Christmas Decorations Christmas Trees ~ Tuesday 14th November 7.30 till 9pm £15

  • Entrelac ~ Tuesday 28th November 7.30 till 9pm £15

  • Hottie Cover ~ Saturday 2nd December 10am till 4pm £45 including a light lunch

Winter Courses 2017

  • Thursday 23rd February 9.30am~2.30pm (£47)
    Starting from the basic’s, at your own pace. For further details and to book follow this link to my Eventbrite Page.

  • Colour and Texture
    Thursday 9th March 10am~4pm (£55)
    How to Knit fairisle, Intarsia and using colour and texture. For further details and to book follow this link to my Eventbrite Page.

 

All workshops include refreshments and a light lunch..  Also included are detailed handouts to remind you of the skills when you get home.


If you would like to come with a group of friends, stay overnight, or have any other enquiry please contact me
by phone on 01244 403960 or by email at mollybrownsemporium@phonecoop.coop

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now